Haikei Nii-sama

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c02 - 003 Haikei_001

 

Download:

 

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c01

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c01.5

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c02

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c03

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c04

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c05

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c06

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c07

Haikei Niisan-sama v01 c08

 

OR COMPLETE VERSION:

Haikei Niisan-sama

 

18 Responses to “Haikei Nii-sama”

  1. Thank you SO much for the links!!!! Though the chapter 9 is already out, so if you could put the link here it would be great!!!! >_<
    Thanks a lot!!!

  2. Suigetsu Says:

    Thank you sooooo much. This series is really interesting & cute.
    I like it a lot. Really. A lot XD

  3. Hi Soul Reaper, this is one of my favorite shounen-ai series, so thank you so much for posting the complete version! I finished it before, but it’s nice to be able to reread it every now and then. 🙂

  4. Thank you so much for the links and love your blog ❤

  5. yuuki Says:

    Thank you so much!!!

  6. Thanks a lot for the complete series!!

  7. For me I can’t seem to download the whole thing. I get to the site and press download but nothing happens

    • Really? I am sorry about that. Maybe… if you don’t mind I will try to send the archive with the manga on your e-mail that I can see here.

      • Aliener Says:

        Hey, hi. Could you please send me the archive too? I can’t download it and I really want to read this beautiful story.
        My e-mail is: solrikt@gmail.com

        Thanks for this. You’re really awesome and nice.
        Have a good day.

      • sorry for the late answer. I will do that tonight after I come home.

  8. Maimu-san Says:

    ¡¡¡Thank you very much!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

