Lepa Brena – Ti si moj greh

Lepa Brena – Ti si moj greh

Ti si moj greh

Za tebe ja sam poslednja
i nikad ona jedina
a srcu mom si svetinja i robija

Samo za korak ili dva
opet mi bezis kao pre
moja te suza ne stize
i ne brise

Ref.
Ti si moj greh
i sto me manje volis, vise bolis
ti si moj greh
koji mi krade uzdahe

Ti si moj greh
samo zbog tebe hocu, u samocu
prastam ti sve
jednom se voli, jednom umire

I zadnji voz ne prolazi
a talas bez tebe dolazi
uvek u gluvi nocni sat
ja gubim rat

Samo za korak ili dva
opet mi bezis kao pre
moja te suza ne stize
i ne brise

Ref.

You’re my sin

You are my sin
For you I am the last
and never the one , the only
and my heart you’re the master and I your slave.
Just a step or two
you escapes me again
My tears do not reach you and they do not deleted you.

ex:
You are my sin
why  loves me more less  and more injuries me?

You are my sin
who steals my breath .
You are my sin
just because of you I want to live in solitude.
I forgive you all-
in the life we once loved and once died .

2.I my last train passes ,
and the wave you were brought ,
always the quiet night time losing the war.
Just a step or two
you escapes me again
My tears do not reach you and they do not deleted you.

 

Maybe the translation on english is not very good, so… forgive me 😀

Leave a Reply

