Tra la la…

Image

 

Do you like my manga collection? How about the images? Aren’t they cool? Hahaha… I’m just thinking what to write here… now. If I do not post story or manga or images I have no idea what to post… How stupid of me! Maybe my followers here can tell me what to write. If they have questions I will be glad to answer. Send them here as a comment. Damn! My head is full with stories. 

I do not know why but now I am watching “The Walking Dead” and I am planned to watch “Resident Evil” after that + a lot of anime *yey* And listen one of my favorite songs from japanese dramas “Sugarless” – “GENERATION – Brave it out” – yeah I am watching and asian dramas and movies as well. I am fan as you can see 😀 Well, I think that it’s better if I stop with this nonsense and to say “Bye” for now. I will wait for questions, requests or whatever… See ya…

 

Leave a Reply

