Enjoy the images!!!

I am monster born in Darkness. My magic is my soul. The energy of my world is deep in my vains… I am not afraid. Come and feel my passion…

I am water in the rain… I am sea waves… I am tears in your eyes…

This is my way to find right way in my live…

I will kiss my sweet baby…

The night is dark but the moon will find the way between the clodes and with give you her silver light…

My bloody kiss only for you…

My soul mate…

Dance with me, my magic creature…

My beautiful nature…

My lovely bad boy…

Those eyes makes me feel your soul…

Hatter by “Alice”…

Can you resist on bad boys?

My dark princess… My beautiful enemy…

Kiss me, my love… and I will be yours forever…

Leave a Reply

